Products Products
National Service Hotline:
010-56541668
ADD: 5th Floor, Building 3, No. 8 Hangfeng Road, Fengtai District, Beijing
FAX:010-56541668
E-mail:15611195058@163.com
Products Distribution Cabinet
Product List
ZK-60 series ultrasonic level meter instrument is a non-contact level detection instrument directly installed on the above of the detected medium, using the principle of sound waves in the air back and forth, through the single-chip machine to the data results directly in the form of the position, widely used in a variety of liquids, Measurement of the level of solids and the measurement of the flow of the open channel.
The ZKFLEX60 series of wave guide darea is a time travel measurement instrument, with radar waves running at the speed of light and running time converted into a level signal through electronic components. The probe emits high-frequency pulses and propagates along the guide cable (bar) probe, which is reflected back when the pulse hits the surface of the material and is received by the receiver in the instrument, converting the distance signal into a level signal.ZKFLEX61 cable wave guide radar bit meterFor liquid and solid powder mediaMeasurement range of 30mCan do anti-corrosion PTFE sheathProcess connection: thread flange optionalMedia temperature: (-20 to 100)Process pressure: up to 40MPaGuide cable diameter: 6mm/8mm/10mm/12mm
The ZKFLEX60 series of wave guide darea is a time travel measurement instrument, with radar waves running at the speed of light and running time converted into a level signal through electronic components. The probe emits high-frequency pulses and propagates along the guide cable (bar) probe, which is reflected back when the pulse hits the surface of the material and is received by the receiver in the instrument, converting the distance signal into a level signal.ZKFLEX62 rod conductive radar level meterApplied to liquid mediaMeasurement range: 6mCan do anti-corrosion PTFE sheathProcess connection: thread flange optional                 Media temperature: (-20 to 100)Process pressure: up to 40MPaWave guide bar diameter: 6mm/8mm/10mm/12mm
The high-precision intelligent magnetic telescopic level meter is a measuring instrument based on the principle of magnetic telescopic induction torsion wave, which can measure the level and interface at the same time. Because it is not affected by changes in pressure, temperature, dielectric constant and other factors in the measurement process, it has the advantages of high precision, good stability, high reliability, long service life, maintenance-free, safe and reliable. It is widely used in process control, petroleum processing, pharmaceutical, food processing, water treatment, tank management, gas station underground inventory and other fields in the liquid level, interface measurement and control.
The high-precision intelligent magnetic telescopic level meter is a measuring instrument based on the principle of magnetic telescopic induction torsion wave, which can measure the level and interface at the same time. Because it is not affected by changes in pressure, temperature, dielectric constant and other factors in the measurement process, it has the advantages of high precision, good stability, high reliability, long service life, maintenance-free, safe and reliable. It is widely used in process control, petroleum processing, pharmaceutical, food processing, water treatment, tank management, gas station underground inventory and other fields in the liquid level, interface measurement and control.
The high-precision intelligent magnetic telescopic level meter is a measuring instrument based on the principle of magnetic telescopic induction torsion wave, which can measure the level and interface at the same time. Because it is not affected by changes in pressure, temperature, dielectric constant and other factors in the measurement process, it has the advantages of high precision, good stability, high reliability, long service life, maintenance-free, safe and reliable. It is widely used in process control, petroleum processing, pharmaceutical, food processing, water treatment, tank management, gas station underground inventory and other fields in the liquid level, interface measurement and control.
ZKPULS90 Series 26G high-frequency radar level measurement instrument, output 4... 20mA analog signal with a maximum measurement distance of 70 m. Antennas are further optimized for processing, and new fast microprocessors can perform higher rate signal analysis. Very complex measurement conditions for reactors or solid silos.ZKPULS93 High Frequency Radar Level MeterApplication: Position measurement of solid tanks (particles, powders, blocks, etc.)Measurement range of 50mProcess connection: thread, flange, universal flange optionalMedia temperature: (-20 to 250)Process pressure: (-0.1 to 4.0) MPaMeasurement accuracy: .10mmRepeatability: .1mmFeatures: Strong polymerization capacity, high-precision measurement of long-distance, dust-heavy conditions
ZKPULS90 Series 26G high-frequency radar level measurement instrument, output 4... 20mA analog signal with a maximum measurement distance of 70 m. Antennas are further optimized for processing, and new fast microprocessors can perform higher rate signal analysis. Very complex measurement conditions for reactors or solid silos.ZKPULS94 Parabolic High Frequency Radar Level MeterApplication: Position measurement of solid tanks (particles, powders, blocks, etc.)Measurement range of 70mProcess connection: thread, flange, universal flange optionalMedia temperature: (-20 to 250)Process pressure: (-0.1 to 4.0) MPaMeasurement accuracy: .10mmRepeatability: .1mmFeatures: Small beam angle, strong polymerization capacity, long distance, large dust, low dielectric constant high-precision measurement of ...
ZKPULS90 Series 26G high-frequency radar level measurement instrument, output 4... 20mA analog signal with a maximum measurement distance of 70 m. Antennas are further optimized for processing, and new fast microprocessors can perform higher rate signal analysis. Very complex measurement conditions for reactors or solid silos.ZKPULS95 Water Drop Antenna High Frequency Radar Level MeterApplications: liquid slurry, strong corrosion, large fluctuations, large solid dust, low dielectric constant, small beam angle operating environmentMeasurement range of 50mProcess connection: thread, flange, universal flange optionalMedia temperature: (-20 to 150)Process pressure: (-0.1 to 2.5) MPaMeasurement accuracy: .3mmRepeatability: .1mmFeatures: Small beam angle, strong polymerization capacity, low diel...
76页次7/9HomePrev123456789NextLast
CONTACT

ADDRESS ADD: 5th Floor, Building 3, No.8, Hangfeng Road, Fengtai District, Beijing
EMAIL E-mail:15611195058@163.com
TEL TEL:010-56541668
FAX FAX:010-56541673
  • Subscription
  • Service
Copyright ©2018 - 2020 TANRRY(Beijing) Technology Co., Ltd. 
Rhino Cloud provides enterprise cloud services
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

  • 010-56541668
6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开

配套产品 Products
全国统一服务热线:
010-56541668
地址:北京市丰台区航丰路8号院3号楼5层
传真:010-56541668
邮箱:15611195058@163.com
Products 高低压配电柜
产品列表
ZK-60系列超声波物位计仪表是一种非接触式物位监测仪器直接安装在被监测的介质的上方,利用声波在空气中来回传输的原理,通过单片机对数据结果的处理直接以物位的形式显示出来,广泛用于各种的液体,固体的料位的测量以及明渠流量测量。
ZKFLEX60系列导波雷达是基于时间行程的测量仪表,雷达波以光速运行,运行时间可以通过电子部件被转换成物位信号。探头发出高频脉冲并沿导波缆(杆)式探头传播,当脉冲遇到物料表面时反射回来被仪表内的接收器接收,并将距离信号转化为物位信号。ZKFLEX62杆式导波雷达液位计应用于液体介质测量范围≤6m可做防腐型PTFE护套过程连接:螺纹法兰可选                 介质温度:(-20~+100)℃过程压力:可高达40MPa导波杆直径:6mm/8mm/10mm/12mm
ZKFLEX60系列导波雷达是基于时间行程的测量仪表,雷达波以光速运行,运行时间可以通过电子部件被转换成物位信号。探头发出高频脉冲并沿导波缆(杆)式探头传播,当脉冲遇到物料表面时反射回来被仪表内的接收器接收,并将距离信号转化为物位信号。ZKFLEX61缆式导波雷达物位计应用于液体、固体粉料介质测量范围≤30m可做防腐型PTFE护套过程连接:螺纹法兰可选介质温度:(-20~+100)℃过程压力:可高达40MPa导波缆直径:6mm/8mm/10mm/12mm
高精度智能磁致伸缩液位计,是基于磁致伸缩感应扭转波原理研制而成的可同时测量液位、界面的测量仪表。由于其测量过程中不受压力、温度、介电常数等因素变化的影响,具有精度高、稳定性好、可靠性高、使用年限长、免维护、稳定可靠等优点。被广泛应用于过程控制、石油加工、制药、食品加工、水处理、罐区管理、加油站地下库存等领域中的液位、界面的测量与控制。
高精度智能磁致伸缩液位计,是基于磁致伸缩感应扭转波原理研制而成的可同时测量液位、界面的测量仪表。由于其测量过程中不受压力、温度、介电常数等因素变化的影响,具有精度高、稳定性好、可靠性高、使用年限长、免维护、稳定可靠等优点。被广泛应用于过程控制、石油加工、制药、食品加工、水处理、罐区管理、加油站地下库存等领域中的液位、界面的测量与控制。
高精度智能磁致伸缩液位计,是基于磁致伸缩感应扭转波原理研制而成的可同时测量液位、界面的测量仪表。由于其测量过程中不受压力、温度、介电常数等因素变化的影响,具有精度高、稳定性好、可靠性高、使用年限长、免维护、稳定可靠等优点。被广泛应用于过程控制、石油加工、制药、食品加工、水处理、罐区管理、加油站地下库存等领域中的液位、界面的测量与控制。
ZKPULS90 系列26G 高频雷达式物位测量仪表,输出4…20mA 模拟信号,测量距离可达70 米。天线被进一步优化处理,新型的快速的微处理器可以进行更高速率的信号分析处理。反应釜或固体料仓等特别复杂的测量条件。ZKPULS91高频雷达液位计应用:盐酸、硫酸、硝酸、碱液等强腐蚀介质测量范围≤20m过程连接:螺纹、法兰可选介质温度:(-20~+120)℃过程压力:(-0.1~+0.3)MPa测量精度:±2mm重复性:±1mm特点:防腐一体型设计,盲区小、安装简单、精度高
ZKPULS90 系列26G 高频雷达式物位测量仪表,输出4…20mA 模拟信号,测量距离可达70 米。天线被进一步优化处理,新型的快速的微处理器可以进行更高速率的信号分析处理。反应釜或固体料仓等特别复杂的测量条件。ZKPULS92高频雷达液位计应用:液体液位测量测量范围≤30m过程连接:螺纹、法兰可选介质温度:(-20~+250)℃过程压力:(-0.1~+4.0)MPa测量精度:±2mm重复性:±1mm特点:波束角小,聚波能力强,可做防腐天线。
ZKPULS90 系列26G 高频雷达式物位测量仪表,输出4…20mA 模拟信号,测量距离可达70 米。天线被进一步优化处理,新型的快速的微处理器可以进行更高速率的信号分析处理。反应釜或固体料仓等特别复杂的测量条件。ZKPULS93高频雷达物位计应用:固体储罐的料位测量(颗粒、粉末、块状等固体)测量范围≤50m过程连接:螺纹、法兰、万向法兰可选介质温度:(-20~+250)℃过程压力:(-0.1~+4.0)MPa测量精度:±10mm重复性:±1mm特点:聚波能力强,远距离、粉尘大的工况高精度测量
CONTACT
联系我们
ADDRESS 地址:北京·丰台区·航丰路8号院3号楼5层
EMAIL 邮箱:15611195058@163.com
TEL 电话:010-56541668
FAX 传真:010-56541673
  • 订阅号
  • 服务号
Copyright ©2018 - 2020 中科天瑞北京科技有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务
X
3

SKYPE 设置

4

阿里旺旺设置

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

5

电话号码管理

  • 010-56541668
6

二维码管理

等待加载动态数据...

等待加载动态数据...

展开